SCHEDULE OF PRIZE BONDS DRAW FROM JAN 2018 TO DEC 2018

all Pakistan prize bond by way of national savings center is an authentic source of records pertaining to pakistani prize bonds. these are one of the valid investments whose call for is growing every day similar to pakistan savings certificate.

pakistan prize bond by using national savings middle capabilities you up with up to date pakistani prize bond denominations and you can even get pakistan prize bond time table in printable shape in conjunction with it as in line with filters e.g. venue, date, serial numbers and so on.

it’s miles a entire records control gadget which handles all queries approximately pakistani prize bonds comprising history too of beyond Pakistani prize bond results. the technique observed by way of pakistan prize bond .com from country wide savings middle is to provide all forms of information even of pakistan financial savings certificate comprising protection saving certificates (dsc), special saving certificate registered (sscr), ordinary income certificates (ric), bahbood saving certificate (bsc), financial savings account (sa), pensioner’s gain account (pba) and unique financial savings account (ssa).

we also characteristic extensive statistics and metrics from pakistan finance ministry, pakistan funding board, pakistan financial system furnishing almost for you a whole pakistan commercial enterprise directory which portfolios top business experts and all kinds of enterprise entities of pakistan. this is the exquisiteness of pakistan prize bond .com from countrywide savings center which distinguishes itself from other web sites. so stay intact with pakistan prize bond .com supplied by country wide financial savings middle for all pertaining to pakistani prize bonds and pakistani savings certificate.

S. No. Prize Bonds Date Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2018 Monday Muzaffarabad
2 750 15-01-2018 Monday Lahore
3 25000 01-02-2018 Thursday Quetta
4 7500 01-02-2018 Thursday Peshawar
5 1500 15-02-2018 Thursday Karachi
6 100 15-02-2018 Thursday Multan
7 40000 01-03-2018 Thursday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
9 15000 02-04-2018 Monday Multan
10 750 16-04-2018 Monday Rawalpindi
11 25000 02-05-2018 Wednesday Faisalabad
12 7500 02-05-2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
13 1500 15-05-2018 Tuesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2018 Tuesday Karachi
15 40000 01-06-2018 Friday Peshawar
16 200 15-06-2018 Friday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 03-07-2018 Tuesday Lahore
18 750 16-07-2018 Monday Faisalabad
19 25000 01-08-2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
20 7500 01-08-2018 Wednesday Quetta
21 1500 15-08-2018 Wednesday Karachi
22 100 15-08-2018 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
23 40000 03-09-2018 Monday Multan
24 200 17-09-2018 Monday Hyderabad
25 15000 01-10-2018 Monday Peshawar
26 750 15-10-2018 Monday Lahore
27 25000 01-11-2018 Thursday Karachi
28 7500 01-11-2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
29 1500 15-11-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2018 Thursday Multan
31 40000 03-12-2018 Monday Quetta
32 200 17-12-2018 Monday Hyderabad
Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*